Detlev Bührer

1. Vorsitzender

d.buehrer@drk-villingen.de

Norbert Butzke

2. Vorsitzender

n.butzke@drk-villingen.de

Ulrich Amann

Geschäftsstellenleitung

u.amann@drk-villingen.de

Thomas Bader

Schatzmeister

t.bader@drk-villingen.de

Dr. med. Johannes Bettecken

Bereitschaftsarzt

j.bettecken@drk-villingen.de

Markus Schuler

Beirat

m.schuler@drk-villingen.de

Barbara Kühn

Fachberaterin Bereitschaftsleitung

b.kuehn@drk-villingen.de

Thorsten Stangl

Fachberater Bereitschaftsleitung

t.stangl@drk-villingen.de

Menü